Reviews

4.8
based on 38 reviews
Diane (Wales)
Excellent Accommodation

Welcoming , very comfortable home away from home! An ideal base for so many locations and friendly hosts. Super accommodating! Didn’t have breakfast but will next time - looked delicious!

Thank you for staying with us Diane :)

replied by the owner (2/9/2019 11:00:20 PM)

Single traveller  |  Double Bedroom  |  stayed in 1/2019

Gerben (Westleigh )
Dhr.

It was a great time! Bedroom was massive and it had al the comfort i wished for, dave and Jane are the perfect couple to spend time With. Also they were willing to bring me to work! I enjoyed it alot and Will travel back there soon!

Thank you for your kind words Gerben, best wishes Jane & David

replied by the owner (11/15/2018 9:03:59 PM)

Single traveller  |  Master Bedroom Suite  |  stayed in 11/2018

jean & John Sefton (Hertfordshire)
Visit

Jane and David are a charming couple who made us very welcome. Thank you

Not specified  |  Master Bedroom Suite  |  stayed in 10/2018

L
Surrey stay

Lovely spacious suite with big bathroom, luxurious towels and friendly hosts! Thank you!

Great to have you stay with us, thank you so much for taking the time to add a review

replied by the owner (11/5/2018 1:20:00 PM)

Not specified  |  Master Bedroom Suite  |  stayed in 10/2018

David (USA)
Perfect home away from home!

Great accommodations, great location and friendly hosts. Super accommodating!

Not specified  |  Master Bedroom Suite  |  stayed in 9/2018

Emma (China)
Ms

It is a wonderful experience to stay at Jane’s home! Lovely garden and cute dog! And nice breakfast!

Thank you Emma, it was lovely to meet you and your daughter

replied by the owner (7/26/2018 6:39:17 PM)

Family with young children  |  Double Bedroom  |  stayed in 7/2018

Julie Strickland (Germany)
Julie Strickland

it is a pleasure to write a review for Westleigh. David and Jane were extremely helpful in organising our stay and their hospitality was hugely appreciated. The accommodation is wonderful in a beautiful part of the country. I would certainly recommend Westleigh to anybody who is wanting to stay in or around Ashtead.

Thank you for being so kind, it was a pleasure having you stay with us

replied by the owner (8/3/2018 5:00:22 PM)

Not specified  |  Master Bedroom Suite  |  stayed in 7/2018

Jamie Wilson (Lincolnshire)
Mr

From the first contact I made with David and Jane to leaving everything was 1st Class.There were 9 of us in total we were all made very welcome in their lovely house which has an amazing garden.Breakfast was excellent and served in the Garden.Many thanks for your hospitality.

Jamie and his family were a pleasure to host, the weather was great so breakfast in the garden was a must !

replied by the owner (6/25/2018 3:13:51 PM)

Family with older children  |  Master Bedroom Suite  |  stayed in 6/2018

Wejdan and Khalid (Nottingham)
Great Experience

We really enjoyed being at Westleigh and meeting Jane and David. We checked in after 9 p.m. and they were waiting for us. The room was warm after a rainy cold day in London and we have had good sleep. Thank you. I highly recommend it. Also it is just 10 minuets drive from Chessingnton adventure theme park, so it is good to reach it before the crowds.

Thank you so much for visiting us Wejdan and Khalid and for saying such nice things, best wishes, Jane & David

replied by the owner (5/19/2018 5:11:18 PM)

Family with young children  |  Master Bedroom Suite  |  stayed in 5/2018

Alex (Westleigh)
Westleigh

I just felt I've visited an old friend. Very welcoming house with warm people.

It was great having you here again Alex, hopefully we'll see you again before too long

replied by the owner (5/21/2018 4:59:53 PM)

Single traveller  |  Double Bedroom  |  stayed in 5/2018

External certificate
Book Now
Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser